Executive Board

Position Name Work Mobile
Lyn Edwards (705) 324-5731
Ext. 528
(705) 344-5138
Inside Vice President
Kendra Allan (705) 324-9411
Ext. 1135
(705) 344-5139
Outside Vice President
 Scot Robertson  (705) 344-5146
Arlene Smit (705) 324-6401
Michele Osborne (705) 928-6808
Chief Steward Leanna Jones (705) 344-5147
APCH Unit Chair Deb Recolette



Locations Name Contact
12 Peel, Landfill, Water Treatment, 50 Wolfe, 31 &33 Mary Street, Building and Property Vacant
City Hall, Records, POA
Alix Hick (705) 344- 2027 (c)
(705) 324-9411
ext. 1343 (w)
180 Kent, Lindsay Library, Fire Services, Paramedic Services, Victoria Park Armouries
Jenn Toste (705) 323-4295 (c)
(705) 324-9411
ext. 1275
Human Services, Housing Help Centre, Victoria Manor, Hosing Facilities Maintenance, Kawartha-Haliburton Housing Wendy McKee (705) 928-0229 (h)
(705) 324-9870
ext. 3219 (w)
89 St. David, Transit, Water & Wastewater Distribution/Collection
Glynnis Fitzpatrick (416) 938-8353 (c)
North Parks and Arenas, Woodville, Bobcaygeon, Fenelon Falls, Centennial Park, Norland
South Parks and Arenas, Lindsay Parks, Ops, Manvers, Emily, Omemee, Little Britain, Oakwood Adam Silver (705) 934-2145 (h)
Lindsay Rec Complex/Forbert Pool Vacant
South Libraries and Service Centres, Oakwood, Little Britain, Bethany, Omemee, Dunsford Shannon Brohm (705) 340-3841 (c)
(705) 324-9411 ext. 3521
North Public Works, Hartley, Fenelon Falls, Sturgeon Point, Bobcaygeon, Coboconk Depot and Fleet Shed, Carden garage, Eldon, Somerville Vacant
South Public Works, Ops Garage, Fleet, Oakwood, Manvers, Downeyville, Emily
Frank Black (705) 309-1869 (c)
North Libraries and Service Centres, Woodville, Cambray, Fenelon Falls, Bobcaygeon, Coboconk, Kirkfield, Carden, Dalton, Burnt River, Kinmount, Norland
Brenda Liscombe (705) 340-8035 (h)
(705) 324-9411 ext.
WSIB/Return to Work Steward
Terry Batley



Committee Members
Attendance to Committee of Council Vacant
Communications Committee Alix Hick, Michele Osborne, Lyn Edwards
Good & Welfare Stewards shall be responsible for the members in their area.
Grievance Committee Executive Board
Joint Health & Safety Committee Terry Batley, Rick Gagnon, Frank Black, Brenda Liscombe, Andrew Atkinson-Clements & Kyle Graham.
Labour Council Delegates Jen Lopinski, Kerri Morgan
Labour Council Delegates Unpaid Lyn Edwards, Leanna Jones & 1 Vacancy.
Labour Management Committee Lyn Edwards, Kendra Allan, Scot Robertson, Adam Silver, Michele Osborne.
Pay Equity Steering Committee Lyn Edwards, Kendra Allan, Michele Osborne, Scot Robertson, Adam Silver.
Pay Equity Rating Committee Inside: Kendra Allan, Shelley Ferguson, Shannon Brohm
Inside Alternates: Darlene Harris, Karen Jones
Outside: Scot Robertson, Darcy Finn, Adam Silver
Outside Alternates: TBD
Social Committee Jenn Toste, Terry Batley, Lyn Edwards
Ways & Means Committee Arlene Smit, Lyn Edwards, Marielle van Engelen, Leslie Novis, Shelley Ferguson & 2 Vacancies

If your work location’s Steward position is vacant and you need assistance, contact a member of the Executive Board.


Contact Name Email
A Place Called Home Janet Rodin
A Place Called Home Saskia McBrien
Education Chairperson Jenn Toste
Health & Safety Terry Batley
Newsletter Editor Alix Hick
Warden Conductor Frank Black
Website Administrator


Year Name
2017 Chris Ryan
2016 Linda Wilson
2015 Shelley Ferguson